SitNews - Stories in the News - Ketchikan, Alaska

Ketchikan Camp 14 ANB ANS Elect Officers & Choose Delegates


September 12, 2012

(SitNews) Ketchikan, Alaska - Ketchikan Camp 14 of the Alaska Native Brotherhood and Alaska Native Sisterhood met yesterday and conducted their annual elections of officers for the 2012-2013 year and to choose their Delegates for the convention in Sitka which will be held on October 3-6th.

The results are as follows:

Alaska Native Brotherhood (ANB)

President: James Llanos, Sr.
Vice President: George James
Secretary: vacant
Treasurer: James Llanos, Jr.
Sergeant Arms: Jeremy Demmert and Norman Arriola
Camp Council: Frank James, George James, Ray Roberts, and Don Newman
Delegates: George James, Frank James and Terry Fouts Alternate

Alaska Native Sisterhoon (ANS)

President: Sandy James
Vice President: Cecelia Johnson
Secretary: Susan Hagan
Treasurer: Cynthia Llanos
Sergeant Arms: Susan Hagan and Eleanor McCullough
Camp Council Mary Jones, Juanita Stanley, Delma Edenso, and Millie Newman Delegates: Cynthia Llanos, Vickie Fouts, and Laverne John alternate



Source of News: 

ANB ANS Camp 14 Ketchikan


E-mail your news & photos to

Publish A Letter in SitNews

Contact the Editor

SitNews ©2012
Stories In The News
Ketchikan, Alaska

 Articles & photographs that appear in SitNews may be protected by copyright and may not be reprinted without written permission from and payment of any required fees to the proper sources.