SitNews - Stories in the News - Ketchikan, Alaska


New Members Elected to Ketchikan Landless Committee


March 28, 2007
Wednesday AM

Ketchikan, Alaska - On March 24, 2007 elections were held at 429 Deermount to elect four members to the Ketchikan Landless Committee. Those elected are: Joseph Reeves III; William (Bill) Williams; Ivan Leighton; and Cecelia (CC) Johnson. They will serve on the board for the Ketchikan Landless community at large urban Sealaska Corporation shareholders. Terms expiring in February 2009 are: Richard Jackson-Chair; Robert (Bob) Sivertsen-Vice-Chair; Bonnie Newman-Secretary; and Kenneth Arriola At Large member.

If you have questions about membership on one of the five (5) Landless Community at large Urban shareholders call Sealaska Corporation at 1-800-848-5921 and ask for shareholder services to verify your eligibility.


E-mail your news & photos to

Publish A Letter on SitNews
        Read Letters/Opinions

Contact the Editor

SitNews ©2007
Stories In The News
Ketchikan, Alaska