SitNews - Stories in the News - Ketchikan, Alaska

UAS Ketchikan Announces Fall 2012 Honors List


February 20, 2013
Wednesday PM

(SitNews) Ketchikan, Alaska - University of Alaska Southeast Ketchikan announced the students who have made the UAS Dean’s List for the Fall 2012 semester.

Making the Fall 2012 semester Dean’s Honors List are Starla Agoney, Tuffina Arnold, Meghan Evans, Sarah Hollimon, Jennifer Jones, Alexis McColley-Edwardson, Tara Miller, Amanda Newell, Larissa Otness, Tyler Renojo, Katelynn Ross, Chris Terry, Jeremiah Tucker, Teresa Varnell, Melissa Williams, Carena Wood and Nichole Yoder.

A student must be admitted to a program, earn a 3.5 grade point average, and complete at least 12 credit hours during the semester to make the Dean’s Honors List.



Source of News: 

University of Alaska Southeast Ketchikan


E-mail your news & photos to

Publish A Letter in SitNews

Contact the Editor

SitNews ©2013
Stories In The News
Ketchikan, Alaska

 Articles & photographs that appear in SitNews may be protected by copyright and may not be reprinted without written permission from and payment of any required fees to the proper sources.